film reel movie lists

movies home page


Select the section with the last name of the actor whose movies you are looking for

(ex. P-S for Al Pacino)

 A-C     D-F    G-K  

L-O    P-S    T-Z


Olivia DeHavilland


Filmography - Movies that have starred Olivia DeHavilland.

The Woman He Loved 1988
The Fifth Musketeer 1979
The Swarm 1978
Airport '77 1977
The Adventurers 1970
Hush...Hush, Sweet Charlotte 1965
Lady in a Cage 1963
The Proud Rebel 1958
The Ambassador's Daughter 1956
Not As a Stranger 1955
The Heiress 1949
The Snake Pit 1948
The Dark Mirror 1946
To Each His Own 1946
Thank Your Lucky Stars 1943
In This Our Life 1942
The Male Animal 1942
The Strawberry Blonde 1941
They Died With Their Boots On 1941
Santa Fe Trail 1940
Dodge City 1939
Gone With the Wind 1939
The Private Lives of Elizabeth and Essex 1939
The Adventures of Robin Hood 1938
Anthony Adverse 1936
The Charge of the Light Brigade 1936
Captain Blood 1935
A Midsummer Night's Dream 1935

Olivia DeHavilland started out starring in several movies along side Errol Flynn.  Olivia was nominated an Academy Award for her role in Gone With the Wind (Clark Gable).  Other notable Olivia DeHavilland movies include The Heiress (Montgomery Clift), The Snake Pit, and Hush, Hush Sweet Charlotte (Bette Davis ).  Olivia DeHavilland was born in Tokyo, but is an American actress.

Movie Lists

Other Info

Organize Your Life

Help Getting out of Debt

Organizer Software


This site is Copyright TSI 2014, All Rights Reserved